link2 link3

 

PRIZE DRAW RESULTS
APRIL 2021
74 MEMBERS AT £5 = £370.
½ to the Club - £185.
½ to the members split as follows -
1st Prize – £74 won by Mae MacKenzie
2nd Prize - £46.25 won by Niven Ross
3rd Prize - £27.75 won by Mark Sloggie and
£37 was added to the bumper Christmas Bonus Draw.
New members welcome.
Jim Dow. 13th April 2021


|

Our long-standing member, Betty McKenna, opened the green at 1 o’clock 1st May in sunshine. Following which 20 members enjoyed playing in our first spoon of the new season and another 12 members spectated. The camaraderie was good and everyone was happy to be back playing again.
Here are a couple of photos of Betty throwing the 1st jack and bowl of the season and being presented with a bouquet of flowers by our President, Matthew Sloggie.

 


INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB

7 BISHOPS ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB



TEL: 01463-238107

___________________________________________________________________________

 

To book a rink online click link below

Book your Rink here

 



If you would like to join the club please copy and print out the document below and return it to the club address thank you.

Or click here to open a MEMBERSHIP.DOCX

THE INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB
7 BISHOP'S ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB
TEL: 01463-238107
APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP
NAME:-
ADDRESS:-
TELEPHONE:-
CATEGORY:- PLEASE TICK BOX Junior Ordinary
DATE OF BIRTH:-  
PAST/CURRENT CLUB(S):-  
WOULD YOU LIKE COACHING (FREE):- Yes No
PROPOSED BY:- *  
SECONDED BY:-*  
* NOTE:-
If you do not have a Proposer and Seconder please provide further information to assist the Committee here:-
 
CHILD PROTECTION:-
A Child Protection Policy which reflects national guidelines, has been adopted by the Management Committee of the Club
DATA PROTECTION:-
Personal details of members are kept by the Secretary on a computer database and the Club is required to annually notify the Scottish Bowling Association and the Scottish Women's Bowling Association of your details. Your details may, from time to time, be passed too their Bowling bodies to which the club is affiliated. Your details will appear in the Club membership booklet and on membership lists on the clubnoticboard. In order to comply with the Data Protection Act, it is necessary that all applicants complete and sign this form. In so doing, you are agreeing to such use of your details.
APPLICANT'S SIGNATURE:- DATE:-

To join the 100 club download the form below and fill in and return to Jim Dow

Prize Draw Standing Order-2.doc

 


Saturday 01-May Opening Day & Spoon
Sunday 02-May
Monday 03-May
Tuesday 04-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 05-May 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 06-May
Friday 07-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 08-May
Sunday 09-May
Monday 10-May
Tuesday 11-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 12-May 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 13-May
Friday 14-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 15-May
Sunday 16-May
Monday 17-May
Tuesday 18-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 19-May 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 20-May
Friday 21-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 22-May Spoon & AGM
Sunday 23-May
Monday 24-May
Tuesday 25-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 26-May Roddy Munro Triples
Thursday 27-May
Friday 28-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 29-May
Sunday 30-May Kenny Fraser Trophy 3 Bowl Pairs (pair will be drawn on the day)
Monday 31-May

 

Looking for us

We are here

 

 

Hope to see you all Soon

 

 

Links to other Inverness bowling clubs

Inverness Highland Bowling Club

Planefield Bowling Club

Fraser Park Bowling Club

Links to clubs near Inverness

Elgin Bowling Club

Nairn Bowling Club

Cromarty Bowling Club

Invergordon Bowling Club

 

 

INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB
7 BISHOPS ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB

 


Last Update 04-May-2021 10:33 AM