link2 link3

 


|

THE INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB
7 BISHOPS ROAD, Inverness IV3 5SB
As we near the loosening of lockdown,
Lawn Bowls may be one of the first 'outdoor sports' to re-open.
Bowling is a very sociable yet competitive sport and it could be a great recreational activity for you and your children.

Great for physical & mental health
Great social life/activities
Inexpensive
Covid safe environment
Outdoor safety

Our opening day, provided Covid restrictions are relaxed, will be in May, keep your eyes open for further details and come along and see what we're all about - or 'phone Jim Dow on 07880 790922. Jim will be happy to let you have information on the Club and the sport of lawn bowling.

We are an all-inclusive Club and no matter your age, The Inverness Bowling Club could be just what you are looking for.

We offer free coaching by fully qualified coaches and can loan all the equipment you need (apart from flat soled shoes).

Go on give it a try, you know you want to!


INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB

7 BISHOPS ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB



TEL: 01463-238107

___________________________________________________________________________

 

To book a rink online click link below

Book your Rink here

 



If you would like to join the club please copy and print out the document below and return it to the club address thank you.

Or click here to open a MEMBERSHIP.DOCX

THE INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB
7 BISHOP'S ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB
TEL: 01463-238107
APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP
NAME:-
ADDRESS:-
TELEPHONE:-
CATEGORY:- PLEASE TICK BOX Junior Ordinary
DATE OF BIRTH:-  
PAST/CURRENT CLUB(S):-  
WOULD YOU LIKE COACHING (FREE):- Yes No
PROPOSED BY:- *  
SECONDED BY:-*  
* NOTE:-
If you do not have a Proposer and Seconder please provide further information to assist the Committee here:-
 
CHILD PROTECTION:-
A Child Protection Policy which reflects national guidelines, has been adopted by the Management Committee of the Club
DATA PROTECTION:-
Personal details of members are kept by the Secretary on a computer database and the Club is required to annually notify the Scottish Bowling Association and the Scottish Women's Bowling Association of your details. Your details may, from time to time, be passed too their Bowling bodies to which the club is affiliated. Your details will appear in the Club membership booklet and on membership lists on the clubnoticboard. In order to comply with the Data Protection Act, it is necessary that all applicants complete and sign this form. In so doing, you are agreeing to such use of your details.
APPLICANT'S SIGNATURE:- DATE:-

To join the 100 club download the form below and fill in and return to Jim Dow

Prize Draw Standing Order-2.doc


Saturday 01-May Opening Day & Spoon
Sunday 02-May
Monday 03-May
Tuesday 04-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 05-May 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 06-May
Friday 07-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 08-May
Sunday 09-May
Monday 10-May
Tuesday 11-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 12-May 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 13-May
Friday 14-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 15-May
Sunday 16-May
Monday 17-May
Tuesday 18-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 19-May 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 20-May
Friday 21-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 22-May Spoon & AGM
Sunday 23-May
Monday 24-May
Tuesday 25-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 26-May Roddy Munro Triples
Thursday 27-May
Friday 28-May 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 29-May
Sunday 30-May Kenny Fraser Trophy 3 Bowl Pairs (pair will be drawn on the day)
Monday 31-May

 

 

 

 

 

 

Looking for us

We are here

 

 

Hope to see you all Soon

 

 

Links to other Inverness bowling clubs

Inverness Highland Bowling Club

Planefield Bowling Club

Fraser Park Bowling Club

Links to clubs near Inverness

Elgin Bowling Club

Nairn Bowling Club

Cromarty Bowling Club

Invergordon Bowling Club

 

 

INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB
7 BISHOPS ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB

 


Last Update 22-Apr-2021 2:44 PM