link2 link3

IBC Programme 2018





6th May NCBA Trial at Inverness Highland Bowls Scotland Mixed Pairs
7th May 7th to 11th May NCLBA Singles
10th May Bowls Scotland Pre- Lim Ties
12th Sat NCBA away to Bon Accord
12th Sat Elms Triples at
13th Sun National Top Ten Fortrose v Westhill away
13th May Rita Brown Triples
13th Sun Bowls Scotland Mixed Pairs
21th Mon Seniors League Waterloo v Inverness 2.00 pm
14th to 18th May IBA Triples
17th May Bowls Scotland
19th May NCBA V Buchan at Inverness Highland
20th May National Top Ten 2nd Round NCBA Top Ten Bowls Scotland Mixed Pairs
21st May Senior League Inverness v Fraser Park
25th May Bowls Scotland
26th May NCBA V AK at St Duffus
26TH May NCLBA C OF C AT Highland
27th May NCBA Top Ten 2nd Round
27th May Bowls Scotland Mixed Pairs
28th May Seniors Planefield v Inverness
30th May Roddy Munro Triples
31st May Bowls Scotland


2nd June NCBA V Highland at Keith
4th June Senior League Bye
4th June 4th to 7th June Inverness Bowling Club Scottish Qualifying Rinks
6th June Wed Sports Council ladies rinks at Highland
6th June Wed Sports Council Men rinks at Inverness Bowling Club
7th June Bowls Scotland
9th June NCBA V Dundee at Broughty Castle
10th June

Friendly v Nairn Albert St

10th June Bowls Scotland Mixed Pairs  
11th June Senior League Inverness v Highland
12th June Ladies Finals Bowls Scotland
14th June Mens Bowls Scotland Finals
16th June NCBA V Perth at Ardross Alness
17th June NCBA Top Ten 1st Round
18th June Senior League v Waterloo
18th June 18th to 22nd IBC Open Triples
21st June NCBA Pre Lim Championship
23rd June NCBA V Angus at Inverness Bowling Club
25th June Seniors League Fraser Park v Inverness
28th June NCBA Championship 1st Round
30th June Peter Smeaton Invitation Rinks


1st July Scottish Prison Service Friendly at Inverness Bowling Club
2nd July 2nd to 6th July IBA Singles
3rd July Seniors League Inverness v Planefield
3rd July 3rd 4th 5th July Inverness Bowling Club Scottish Qualifying Triples
7th July Elizabethen Pairs
8th July NCBA Top Ten 2nd Round
9th July Senior League Bye
12th July NCBA Championship 2nd round
16th July Senior League Highland v Inverness
22nd July NCBA Top Ten semi Finals
23rd July 23rd to 28th National Joint Championship Finals at Ayr Northfield
30th July Seniors League catch up week


4th August IBC Open Pairs
5th August IBC Open Triples
6th August 6th to 10th Aug IBC Open Singles
6th August East v West Seniors
12th August Northern Counties Semi finals and Finals
13th August 13th to 17th August IBA Mixed Pairs
13th August West v East Seniors
18th August NCLBA Moffat Quaich
19th August NCBA Top Ten Final
22nd August Kelly Pairs
26th August Club Finals Day
31st August Cameron Shield at Highland


9th September Munro Cup
16th Sepember Finlay Mc Iver final at Elgin
17th September Closing Day and John Howie Pairs




President Mike Davidson



IBA Pairs Winners











Photos from the opening day





Friendly Bar


If you wish to join the club please click on PDF form link below print out and return to the address at the top of the page

link here

Looking for us

We are here


Don't Miss the bus


Last Update 20-May-2018 7:54 PM