link2 link3

 

 

PRIZE DRAW RESULTS
JULY 2021

73 MEMBERS AT £5 = £365.
½ to the Club - £182.50.
½ to the members split as follows -
"1st Prize - £73
won by Eileen McDonagh.
2nd Prize - £45.62
won by May MacKenzie.
3rd Prize - £27.38 won by
Brian and Jill Tewnion and
£36.50 was added to the bumper Christmas Bonus Draw.

New members welcome.
You have got to be in it to win it!

Jim Dow 14th July 2021



|

We've just received a Bags of Help grant from Tesco for £1,000
which we're using to purchase a wheelchair to allow impaired bowlers
to enjoy participating in our great sport.

New wheelchairs being delivered today.
Really does make us an all inclusive Club.

 



INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB

7 BISHOPS ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB



TEL: 01463-238107

 

Click here to download form




___________________________________________________________________________

Please either PM or text Jim Dow on 07880790922 if you want to be set up to use the online booking system. I need to know your email address and mobile phone number. Cheers.

Jim

Thanks.

 

To book a rink online click link below

Book your Rink here

 



If you would like to join the club please copy and print out the document below and return it to the club address thank you.

Or click here to open a MEMBERSHIP.DOCX

THE INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB
7 BISHOP'S ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB
TEL: 01463-238107
APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP
NAME:-
ADDRESS:-
TELEPHONE:-
CATEGORY:- PLEASE TICK BOX Junior Ordinary
DATE OF BIRTH:-  
PAST/CURRENT CLUB(S):-  
WOULD YOU LIKE COACHING (FREE):- Yes No
PROPOSED BY:- *  
SECONDED BY:-*  
* NOTE:-
If you do not have a Proposer and Seconder please provide further information to assist the Committee here:-
 
CHILD PROTECTION:-
A Child Protection Policy which reflects national guidelines, has been adopted by the Management Committee of the Club
DATA PROTECTION:-
Personal details of members are kept by the Secretary on a computer database and the Club is required to annually notify the Scottish Bowling Association and the Scottish Women's Bowling Association of your details. Your details may, from time to time, be passed too their Bowling bodies to which the club is affiliated. Your details will appear in the Club membership booklet and on membership lists on the clubnoticboard. In order to comply with the Data Protection Act, it is necessary that all applicants complete and sign this form. In so doing, you are agreeing to such use of your details.
APPLICANT'S SIGNATURE:- DATE:-

To join the 100 club download the form below and fill in and return to Jim Dow

Prize Draw Standing Order-2.doc

 


 

JULY 2021 FIXTURE DATES

Monday 5th July 2021
Inverness Senior League,
Fraser park Home Game vs IBC
Tuesday 6th July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 7th July 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 8th July 2021
Friday 9th July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 10th July 2021 Pairs League
Sunday 11th July 2021
Monday 12th July 2021
Tuesday 13th July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 14th July 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 15th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 17th July 2021 Pairs League
Sunday 18th July 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 21st July 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 24th July 2021 Pairs League
Sunday 25th July 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 28th July 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 29th July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 31st July 2021 Pairs League



AUGUST 2021 FIXTURE DATES

Tuesday 3rd August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 4th August 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 5th August 2021
Friday 6th August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 7th August 2021
Peter Smeaton Rinks
Sunday 8th August 2021
Open Triples at 9:00 am


Tuesday 10th August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 11th August 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 12th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 14th August 2021 Pairs League
Sunday 15th August 2021 Try Bowls 12-2Pm
Monday 16th August 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 18th August 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 19th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 21st August 2021 Pairs League
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Monday 23rd August 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Wednesday 25th August 2021 2pm Afternoon Spoon
Thursday 26th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon
Saturday 28th August 2021 Pairs League
Sunday 29th August 2021
Monday 30th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021 7pm Evening Spoon



Draws for Club Championships & Open Green Championship
Senior Champoinship & Presidents & Vice Presidents & Non Winners
2 Bowl Singles are on the notice board. Dates for when ties are to
be played are on the draw sheets.
The Rita Brown Triples entry sheet has been put up on the notice
board. Please put your name up on the sheet if wishing to play.
Pairs Bowling League Entry Sheet now put up on the notice board
anbody wishing to play in the league please put your name on the
sheet

Match & Ties Committee M Sloggie & K MacKay & I Penwright & Mark Davidson & J Forbes


 

 

 

 

Looking for us

We are here

 

 

Hope to see you all soon

 

 

Links to other Scotish bowling clubs

Inverness Highland Bowling Club

Planefield Bowling Club

Fraser Park Bowling Club

Beauly Bowling Club

Elgin Bowling Club

Nairn Bowling Club

Cromarty Bowling Club

Invergordon Bowling Club

Hopeman Bowling Club

Inverurie Bowling Club

 

 

INVERNESS BOWLING CLUB
7 BISHOPS ROAD
INVERNESS
IV3 5SB

 


Last Update 23-Jul-2021 10:35 AM